Menu Contact/Location

STAFF

Arthur P. Ziegler, Jr.
President
apz@phlf.org

Michael F. Sriprasert
Vice-President
Vice-President, Landmarks Financial Corporation
President, Landmarks Community Capital Corporation
President, Landmarks Development Corporation
michael@phlf.org

Louise Sturgess
Executive Director
louise@phlf.org

Preservation Services

David Farkas
Director, Real Estate Development
david@phlf.org

Umer Humayun
Project Manager
umer@phlf.org

Thomas Keffer
Director, Construction
tomk@phlf.org

Karamagi Rujumba
Director, Development & Communications
karamagi@phlf.org

Robert E. Wagner
Senior Loan Officer
rob@phlf.org

Sarah J. Walker
Administrative Assistant to the President, Office Manager
sarah@phlf.org

Marilyn Whitelock
Administrative Assistant for Real Estate Services
marilyn@phlf.org

Gregory C. Yochum
Horticulturist
greg@phlf.org

Ronald C. Yochum, Jr.
Chief Information Officer
ron@phlf.org

Legal

Donald A. Kortlandt
General Counsel
don@phlf.org

Finance

Rebecca K. Spina, MBA
Controller
becky@phlf.org

A.J. Marks
Senior Accountant
aj@phlf.org

 

Education Programs (*Part-time)

*Karen B. Cahall, Ed.M.
Education Coordinator
karen@phlf.org

Mary Lu Denny
Director of Membership Services
marylu@phlf.org

Lauren Eisenhart-Purvis
Archivist


Marie Miller

Secretary & Education Assistant
marie@phlf.org

Frank Stroker
Assistant Archivist & Sales Manager
frank@phlf.org

Albert M. Tannler
Historical Collections Director
al@phlf.org

*Part-time staff

Pittsburgh History & Landmarks Foundation

100 West Station Square Drive, Suite 450

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412-471-5808  |  Fax: 412-471-1633