Menu Contact/Location

People

Arthur P. Ziegler, Jr.
President
apz@phlf.org

Michael F. Sriprasert
President, Landmarks Community Capital Corporation
President, Landmarks Development Corporation
michael@phlf.org

Louise Sturgess
Executive Director
louise@phlf.org

Preservation Services

David Farkas
Associate Director, Real Estate Programs
david@phlf.org

Umer Humayun
Project Manager
umer@phlf.org

Thomas Keffer
Property and Construction Manager
tomk@phlf.org

Karamagi Rujumba
Director, Public Communications & Advocacy
karamagi@phlf.org

Robert E. Wagner
Senior Loan Officer
rob@phlf.org

Sarah J. Walker
Administrative Assistant to the President, Office Manager
sarah@phlf.org

Marilyn Whitelock
Administrative Assistant for Real Estate Services
marilyn@phlf.org

Gregory C. Yochum
Horticulturist
greg@phlf.org

Ronald C. Yochum, Jr.
Chief Information Officer
ron@phlf.org

Legal

Donald A. Kortlandt
General Counsel
don@phlf.org

Finance

Nancy Krulac Faust, CPA
Controller
nancy@phlf.org

A.J. Marks
Staff Accountant
aj@phlf.org

Linda Panazzi
Senior Accountant
linda@phlf.org

Education Programs and Research (*Part-time)

*Karen B. Cahall, Ed.M.
Education Coordinator
karen@phlf.org

Mary Lu Denny
Director of Membership Services
marylu@phlf.org

*James R. Halttunen
Archivist & Librarian
james@phlf.org

Marie Miller
Secretary & Education Assistant
marie@phlf.org

Frank Stroker
Assistant Archivist & Sales Manager
frank@phlf.org

Albert M. Tannler
Historical Collections Director
al@phlf.org

Pittsburgh History & Landmarks Foundation

100 West Station Square Drive, Suite 450

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412-471-5808  |  Fax: 412-471-1633